Monica Lewis Swings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Together Wherever We Go
  • Guess I'll Hang My Tears out to Dry
  • It's You or No One
  • The Things We Did Last Summer
  • Everything's Coming Up Roses
  • People
  • Make Someone Happy
  • Music That Makes Me Dance
  • I Fall in Love Too Easily
  • Bye, Bye Baby
  • Time After Time
  • Some People
  • The Party's Over
  • I Don't Want to Walk Without You
  • Who Cares
  • How Long Has This Been Going on?
  • He Loves and She Loves
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Medley: Mine, I Got Rhythm
  • But Not for Me
  • 'S Wonderful
  • This Funny World
  • I Wish I Were in Love Again
  • My Funny Valentine
  • My Favourite Things
  • It Never Entered My Mind
  • Spring Is Here
  • I'm in Love with a Wonderful Guy
  • Nobody's Heary Belongs to Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.