Monster [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Kiss
  • SKU: 20643616
  • Release Date: 10/09/2012
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Monster [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Monster [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hell Or Hallelujah
  • Wall of Sound
  • Freak
  • Back To The Stone Age
  • Shout Mercy
  • Long Way Down
  • Eat Your Heart Out
  • The Devil Is Me
  • Outta This World
  • All For The Love Of Rock & Roll
  • Take Me Down Below
  • Last Chance

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I received my order in a very timely manner, so great job best buy! Now, the album is just amazing and this vinyl version took me back to my high school years. I undusted my turntable for this album and it was worth every effort of it. It sounds good and it feels good to have it as well. Very neat album and the cover is cool too.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.