Monsters in the Closet [Deluxe] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.45 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (9 out of 9)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ghosts
  • Girls
  • Last Night for a Table for Two
  • 12 Through 15
  • The Torment of Existence Weighed Against the Horror of Non-Being
  • Even Robots Need Blankets
  • Repent and Repeat
  • Demons
  • Sorry, Not Sorry
  • Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About
  • Hold Onto Me
  • Angels
  • Hear the Sound
  • Stuck in Remission
  • Worth a Thousand Words

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.