More Fire [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

More Fire [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
More Fire [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fire Chant (Intro)
  • Danger Zone
  • The More Them Try
  • Conscience Ah Heng Dem
  • Who Dem
  • Good in Her Clothes
  • More Prophet
  • Hunt You
  • Jah Jah City
  • Prophets Philosophy
  • Critics
  • Final Assassin (On a Mission)
  • Bun Dung Dreddie
  • Hands Off
  • Boost No War
  • Stand Tall
  • Pure Sodom
  • Love Is Coming at You
  • Witness
  • Glorify
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.