More Fun in the New World [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The New World
  • We’Re Having Much More Fun
  • True Love
  • Poor Girl
  • Make the Music Go Bang
  • Breathless
  • I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts
  • Devil Doll
  • Painting the Town Blue
  • Hot House
  • Drunk In My Past
  • I See Red
  • True Love Pt. 2
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.