More of the Best [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Roll Back the Rug (And Dance)
  • Pride & Joy
  • Traces
  • Last Time Uh Huh
  • Little Jalapeno
  • Wonderful One
  • Wanna Make You Mine
  • Splish Splash
  • Moving on Up
  • If You Love Me
  • If You Don't Straighten Up
  • Twistin' the Night Away
  • Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  • On Your Own
  • I Love My Louisiana Man
  • Well Oiled Lovin' Machine
  • Barefootin'
  • Rock & Roll Waltz
  • Steppin' Out
  • Wasn't That a Party
  • Retro Rex the Robot
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.