Main Content

More Specials [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Specials
Release Date:01/26/2018

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    More Specials [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    More Specials [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Enjoy Yourself (It's Later Than You Think)
    • Man at C&A
    • Hey, Little Rich Girl
    • Do Nothing
    • Pearl's Cafe
    • Sock It to 'Em J.B.
    • Stereotypes/Stereotypes, Pt. 2
    • Holiday Fortnight
    • I Can't Stand It
    • International Jet Set
    • Enjoy Yourself (Reprise)
    • Braggin' & Tryin' Not to Lie
    • Rude Boys Outa Jail

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.