More Sweet Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

More Sweet Soul [CD] - Larger Front
More Sweet Soul [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Shing-A-Ling
  • One Night Is All I Need
  • I Got a Feeling
  • Aunt Dora's Love Soul Shack
  • Stuff You Gotta Watch
  • Something You Got
  • Is That You Love
  • Speak Her Name
  • Run On
  • That Can't Be My Baby
  • Take a Step
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.