Morricone 60 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Man With The Harmonica [From Once Upon a Time in the West]
  • The Fortress [From The Good, The Bad And The Ugly]
  • Main Theme [From Ugly]
  • Jill's Theme [From Once Upon A Time In The West]
  • Main Theme [From A Fistful Of Dynamite]
  • The Ecstasy Of Gold [From The Good, The Bad And The Ugly]
  • Chi Mai
  • Main Theme [From H2S]
  • Second Theme [From Metti, Una Sera A Cena]
  • Croce D'Amore
  • Deborah's Theme [From Once Upon a Time in America]
  • Gabriel's Oboe [From The Mission]
  • Falls [From The Mission]
  • On Earth As It Is In Heaven [From The Mission]
  • Nuovo Cinema Paradiso [From Cinema Paradiso]
  • Love Theme [From Cinema Paradiso]
  • Abolisson [From Queimada]
  • Stage Coach To Red Rock [From The Hateful Eight]
  • Bestiality [From The Hateful Eight]
  • Main Theme [From For A Few Dollars More]
  • Titoli [From Fistful Of Dollars]
  • La Califfa [From The Lady Caliph]
  • Death Theme [From The Untouchables]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.