Mother Earth's Plantasia [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Plantasia
  • Symphony for a Spider Plant
  • Baby's Tears Blues
  • Ode to an African Violet
  • Concerto for Philodendron & Pothos
  • Rhapsody in Green
  • Swingin' Spathiphyllums
  • You Don't Have to Walk a Begonia
  • A Mellow Mood for Maidenhair
  • Music to Soothe the Savage Snake Plant
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.