Motown Floorshakers [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
Motown Floorshakers [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Is Like an Itching in My Heart
  • Nothing’s Too Good for My Baby
  • Shake Me, Wake Me (When It’s Over)
  • Whole Lot of Shakin’ in My Heart (Since I Met You)
  • S.O.S. (Stop Her on Sight)
  • Nowhere to Run
  • This Love Starved Heart of Mine (It’s Killing Me)
  • Think it Over (Reconsider)
  • Here Are the Pieces of My Broken Heart
  • One Way Out
  • Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
  • Just a Little Misunderstanding
  • My Weakness is You
  • I’m Still Loving You
  • Baby a Go-Go
  • Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
  • Lonely, Lonely Girl Am I
  • I’ll Keep Holding On
  • These Things Will Keep Me Loving You
  • When I’m Gone
  • Tune Up
  • Love Trouble Heartache & Misery
  • For This I Thank You
  • Out to Get You
  • Shop Around
  • I Want a Love I Can See
  • Gotta Say It, Gonna Tell It Like It Is
  • Lucky Lucky Me
  • I’m Gonna Make It Up To You
  • ‘Til You Were Gone
  • Show Me the Way
  • I’ve Been Cheated
  • That’s How It Is (Since You’ve Been Gone)
  • Something On My Mind
  • Battened Ships
  • My Love Is Your Love (Forever)
  • If I Could Give You the World
  • Nothing Left to Give
  • You Can’t Stop a Man in Love
  • I’m Glad I Fell in Love With You

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.