Motown Funk [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Strung Out
  • Easily Persuaded
  • When My Love Hand Comes Down
  • Every Time I See You I Go Wild
  • Psychedelic Shack
  • Smiling Faces Sometimes
  • Ball of Confusion
  • Lo and Behold
  • The Hunter Gets Captured by the Game
  • Sing a Simple Song
  • Feeling Alright
  • Can I Get a Witness
  • Here Comes the Judge
  • I Ain't Got Nothin'
  • Easin' In
  • Who Is She
  • Papa Was a Rolling Stone
  • "T" Plays It Cool
  • Rapid Fire
  • Scratchin’
  • Give Me Your Love
  • Brother's Gonna Work It Out
  • L.A. (My Town)
  • Gonna Find a New Love
  • Girl You Need a Change of Mind
  • You Can't Judge a Book by Its Cover
  • To Know You Is to Love You
  • Our Lives Are Shaped by What We Love
  • Is That Enough
  • Mister Magic
  • Sun Country
  • Brick House
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.