Move Closer [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Move Closer
  • Somewhere in the City
  • In a Cadillac
  • Stop Don't Do This to Me
  • Take Me Somewhere
  • Happy to See You
  • Heartbeat to Heartbeat
  • Never Love a Rock Star
  • Move Closer [Alternative Mix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.