Move On Up: The Very Best of Northern Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
  • Tainted Love
  • Moonlight Music and You
  • This Love Starved Heart of Mine (It's Killing Me)
  • Here I Go Again
  • Seven Days Too Long
  • Suspicion
  • In Love
  • Baby Reconsider
  • It's Just Gotta Be That Way
  • Oh Baby Don't You Weep
  • Shoes [Single Version]
  • What Can I Do
  • I Surrender
  • Hand It Over
  • Girl Don't Make Me Wait
  • Is She in Your Town?
  • Dance, Dance, Dance
  • Before It's Too Late
  • Love Factory
  • My Man, a Sweet Man
  • You Turned My Bitter Into Sweet
  • Gone with the Wind Is My Love
  • It'll Never Be Over for Me
  • Move On Up [Live]
  • The Night
  • Back Street
  • Soul Galore
  • Out on the Floor
  • Gotta Find Me Somebody
  • If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely)
  • Backfield in Motion
  • I Got a Feeling
  • Open the Door to Your Heart
  • Blowing My Mind to Pieces
  • You Didn't Say a Word
  • I Just Can’t Live My Life (Without You Babe)
  • You Can Count on Me
  • 1-2-3
  • Let's Wade in the Water
  • Can't Satisfy [Single Version]
  • Landslide
  • Festival Time [Single Version]
  • Love Runs Out
  • Tell Me It's Just a Rumor Baby
  • Love, Love, Love
  • It's All Up to You [Single Version]
  • It's Better to Have (And Don't Need)
  • Afternoon of the Rhino
  • Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  • Turnin' My Heartbeat Up
  • There's a Ghost in My House
  • Soul Time
  • Just a Little Misunderstanding [Single Version]
  • The Snake
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough [Stereo Version]
  • I'll Turn to Stone
  • If It's All The Same to You Babe
  • Right Track
  • There Was a Time
  • (You Don't Have To Be a) Tower of Strength
  • Better Use Your Head
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • Heaven Must Have Sent You
  • What Is This
  • Sliced Tomatoes
  • Ain’t There Something Money Can’t Buy
  • Every Time I See You, I Go Wild!
  • Two Can Have a Party
  • Wade in the Water
  • Cool Jerk
  • Our Love Is Getting Stronger
  • Get Ready
  • Long After Tonight Is All Over
  • I'm on My Way

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.