Move Your Dancing Feet [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Move Your Dancing Feet [CD] - Larger Front
Move Your Dancing Feet [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Move Your Dancing Feet
  • Reggae Kids
  • Simon Says
  • Alphabet Chant
  • Touch the Floor
  • Mosquito
  • Uncle Pete's Farm
  • Native American Chant
  • Echo Song
  • This Is a Rumba

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.