Movie Anthems [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Movie Anthems [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Movie Anthems [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fame
  • Footloose
  • 9 to 5
  • The Goonies ‘r’ Good Enough
  • Live It Up
  • When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough Get Going
  • Pretty in Pink [From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
  • Brilliant Mind
  • Hazy Shade of Winter
  • Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now
  • Danger Zone
  • Eye of the Tiger
  • Perfect Day
  • Everybody’s Talkin’ [From “Midnight Cowboy”]
  • Blue Velvet
  • Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
  • Suicide Is Painless [From the 20th Century-Fox film “M*A*S*H”]
  • Let’s Hear It for the Boy
  • Neutron Dance
  • Living in America
  • Man With the Golden Gun
  • Miserlou

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.