Movin' & Groovin' [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Movin' & Groovin' [CD] - Larger Front
Movin' & Groovin' [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Movin'
  • Watch out, Baby
  • She's Evil
  • Yes She Does
  • Give Me Back My Wig
  • Cruisin'
  • One Thing on My Mind
  • That First Drink
  • Something to Remember You By
  • One of These Days
  • Something's Gotta Give
  • Just a Game
  • East Side Groove
  • Distress Signal
  • I Smell Trouble
  • Deals You Made
  • Feast or Famine
  • Reap What You Saw

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.