Moving Day [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Move It Medley
  • Clap Your Hands
  • Hula Hoopla
  • Walking the Dog
  • Pop Up, Sit Down
  • Head, Shoulders, Knees, Toes
  • Locomotivation
  • Twist and Shout
  • Birthday Party Bop
  • All You Have To Do (is What I Say)
  • In a Circle
  • Moving Day
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.