Moving Forward [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Moving Forward
  • Ritmo de Otoño
  • Songo
  • Addicted to You
  • Just Another Day
  • He Reigns
  • Lullaby for Beatriz
  • Go for It
  • Que Rico el Mambo
  • African Blues
  • Chillin' in the West
  • Take Me Out to the Ballgame
  • Otro Día Mas Sin Verte
  • Glory Days

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.