Main Content

Moving in Stereo: The Best of the Cars [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Cars
Release Date:05/06/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 4)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Just What I Needed
    • Since You're Gone
    • Let's Go
    • You Might Think
    • Shake It Up
    • Drive
    • Tonight She Comes
    • My Best Friend's Girl
    • Don't Tell Me No
    • You’re All I’ve Got Tonight
    • I’m Not The One [Single Mix]
    • Candy-O
    • Heartbeat City
    • Touch and Go
    • Moving in Stereo
    • Dangerous Type
    • Sad Song [Zdar Mix]
    • Everything You Say [Live]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.