Mr. Blues Plays Lady Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Groovin'
  • I Can't See Myself Leaving You
  • Never Let Me Go
  • Baby, I Love You
  • Lady Soul
  • Soul Serenade
  • Ain't No Way
  • Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
  • Take a Look
  • Going Down Slow
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.