Main Content

Mr. Brown Eyed Soul [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Intro 1
    • Should I Take You Home?
    • Cross My Heart
    • The One Who's Hurting Is You
    • Smile Now, Cry Later
    • Our Day Will Come
    • Put Me in Jail
    • Forever
    • I Only Have Eyes for You
    • Intro 2
    • Get Down
    • Open Up Your Love Door
    • Give It Away
    • Rain Makes Me Blue
    • Outside Looking In
    • I Have No One
    • My Dream

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.