Mr. Magic's Rap Attack, Vol. 5 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Me Myself and I
  • To the Max
  • Rollin' with Kid 'N Play
  • Do It to the Crowd
  • I Got It Made
  • Do I Love You
  • Joy and Pain
  • Ya Bad Chubbs
  • Get Up Everybody (Get Up)
  • Eazy-Er Said Than Dunn
  • Show and Prove
  • Pause
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.