Murder Ballads [Bonus DVD] [Remastered] [Collector's Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Song of Joy [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • Stagger Lee [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • Henry Lee [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • Lovely Creature [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • Where the Wild Roses Grow [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • The Curse of Millhaven [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • The Kindness of Strangers [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • Crow Jane [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • O'Malley's Bar [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • Death Is Not the End [5.1 Surround Sound]
  • The Ballad of Robert Moore and Betty Coltrane
  • The Willow Garden
  • King Kong Kitchee Kitchee Ki-Mi-O
  • Knoxville Girl
  • Do You Love Me Like I Love You (Part 9: Murder Ballads) [Video]
  • Stagger Lee [Video]
  • Where the Wild Roses Grow [Video]
  • Henry Lee [Video]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.