Murder of the Universe [Clear Green & Yellow Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A New World
  • Altered Beast I
  • Alter Me I
  • Altered Beast II
  • Alter Me II
  • Altered Beast III
  • Alter Me III
  • Altered Beast IV
  • Life/Death
  • Some Context
  • The Reticent Raconteur
  • The Lord of Lightning
  • The Balrog
  • The Floating Fire
  • The Acrid Corpse
  • Welcome to an Altered Future
  • Digital Black
  • Han-Tyumi, the Confused Cyborg
  • Soy-Protein Munt Machine
  • Vomit Coffin
  • Murder of the Universe
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.