Music for Metro Land/Music for Monitor [Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tiger Rag
  • Seven and Eleven
  • The Eton Boating Song
  • Laughing Blues
  • Hard Hearted Hannah
  • When the Midnight Choo Choo Leaves for Alabama
  • Yes Sir, That's My Baby
  • My Momma's in Town
  • I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  • Abie, Abie, My Boy
  • Alexander's Rag Time Band
  • Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  • Build a Little Home
  • Masculine Women and Feminine Men
  • The Sunny Side of the Street
  • Golfing Love
  • Marcia, From Serenade for Strings, Op. 11
  • Olympic Girl
  • Symphony Mathis der Maler: Engelkonzert/Angelic Concert (Overture)
  • Moritat vom Mackie Messer
  • Piano Concerto No. 2/Adagio
  • Nimrod from the Enigma Variations
  • Introduction and Allegro
  • Syrinx, for Solo Flute
  • Jardins Sous la Pluie
  • Prélude à L'après Midi d'un Faune
  • De L'aube à Midi sur la Mer
  • Danse Profane
  • Gymnopedie No. 1
  • Forgotten Rite
  • Touch Her Soft Lips and Part
  • On Hearing the First Cuckoo in Spring
  • A Song of Summer

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.