Music From Planet Earth, Vol. 1: Martians, Ray Guns, Flying Saucers & Other Space Junk [10 inch LP]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blast Off!
  • Song of the Second Moon
  • Telstar
  • Knocked Out Joint On Mars
  • Satellite Rock
  • Martian Band
  • What Will the Future Reveal?
  • Plutonian Nights
  • Flying Saucers Rock 'N' Roll
  • Moon Rocket
  • Orbit Around the Moon
  • Astrosonic
  • Space Ships Sound Effect
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.