Music Has the Right to Children [2-LP] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Music Has the Right to Children [2-LP] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Music Has the Right to Children [2-LP] [LP] - VINYL
  • $23.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wildlife Analysis
  • An Eagle In Your Mind
  • The Color of the Fire
  • Telephasic Workshop
  • Triangles & Rhombuses
  • Sixtyten
  • Turquoise Hexagon Sun
  • Kaini Industries
  • Bocuma
  • Roygbiv
  • Rue the Whirl
  • Aquarius
  • Olson
  • Pete Standing Alone
  • Smokes Quantity
  • Open the Light
  • One Very Important Thought

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.