Music Magic [Japan] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Magic Touch
  • Holding on to Love
  • New Love
  • Safe & Warm
  • Work It
  • Long Distance Love Affair
  • You're So Fine
  • Show Me
  • Donkey Stroke
  • Show Me [12" Mix
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.