Music Sales America - Lana Del Rey: Born to Die Songbook

Learn how to play some of your favorite songs with this Music Sales America 307895 Lana Del Rey songbook that includes piano, vocal and guitar arrangements for 23 tracks as featured on her album, Born to Die.

Tracks Included

1. American
2. Bel Air
3. Blue Jeans
4. Blue Velvet
5. Body Electric
6. Born to Die
7. Carmen
8. Cola
9. Dark Paradise
10. Diet Mountain Dew
11. Gods And Monsters
12. Lolita
13. Lucky Ones
14. Million Dollar Man
15. National Anthem
16. Off To The Races
17. Radio
18. Ride
19. Summertime Sadness
20. This Is What Makes Us Girls
21. Video Games
22. Without You
23. Yayo
Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together


What's Included

  • Music Sales America Lana Del Rey: <b>Born to Die</b> Songbook


Born to Die songbook
Teaches you to play your favorite Lana Del Rey hits

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Offers arrangements for a variety of instrumentations

136 pages

Contain 23 songs featured on the album

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.