Music Sales America - Ryan Adams: Gold Sheet Music - Multi

Learn all 17 songs from Ryan Adams's 2nd solo album, Gold, with this Music Sales America 14028116 sheet music, which provides you with easy-to-follow tablature, making it easy to rock out on your guitar.

Tracks Included

1. Answering Bell
2. Enemy Fire
3. Firecracker
4. Gonna Make You Love Me
5. Goodnight Hollywood Blvd
6. Harder Now That It's Over
7. La Cienega Just Smiled
8. New York New York
9. Nobody Girl
10. Rosalie Come and Go
11. Somehow Someday
12. Sylvia Plath
13. The Rescue Blues
14. Tina Toledo's Street Walkin' Blues
15. Touch Feel and Lose
16. When the Stars Go Blue
17. Wild Flowers
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Music Sales America Ryan Adams: Gold Sheet Music


Ryan Adams's <i>Gold</i>

Learn to play a variety of tracks.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

128 pages

Contain 17 songs as released on Ryan Adams's 2nd solo album, Gold.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.