Musical Weapon [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jah Kingdom Has Come--Yami Bolo
  • King of Kings--Anthony B
  • Workin' for the Father--General Jah Mikey
  • Tell It Like It Is--Rappa Robert
  • Soon Come--Tippa Irie
  • Prophecy--Mikey Dread
  • Life to Live--General Jah Mikey/Junior P
  • Bring It to Merappa Robert
  • Negus E Negast--Bunny Mystic
  • Holy Mount Zion--Junior P
  • Feelin' Irie--Fitzroy Face
  • Give I Faith--General Jah Mikey
  • All the Masses--Tippa Irie
  • Jah Got the Stuff-- Rappa Robert
  • Carry Jah Load--General Jah Mikey
  • Carry Jah Dub--The Scientist
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.