Muswell Hillbillies [Three-LP] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 20th Century Man
  • Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues
  • Holiday
  • Skin and Bone
  • Alcohol
  • Complicated Life
  • Here Come the People in Gray
  • Have a Cuppa Tea
  • Holloway Jail
  • Oklahoma U.S.A.
  • Uncle Son
  • Muswell Hillbilly
  • Lavender Lane
  • Mountain Woman
  • Have a Cuppa Tea [Alternate Version]
  • Uncle Son
  • Kentucky Moon
  • Nobody's Fool [Demo]
  • Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues [BBC Peel Session]
  • Holiday [BBC Peel Session]
  • Skin and Bone [BBC Peel Session]
  • 20th Century Man [Alternate Instrumental Take]
  • Queenie [Backing Track]
  • Muswell Hillbillies Radio Spot
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.