MVP Vintage Soul, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Please, Please, Please
  • Do You Love Me
  • Stubborn Kind of Fellow
  • You've Really Got a Hold on Me
  • I Only Have Eyes for You
  • Lonely Avenue
  • Ole Man Trouble
  • Expressway to Your Heart
  • I'm Your Puppet
  • Cowboys to Girls
  • Don't Mess With Bill
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.