My Baby Just Cares for Me [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Me or Leave Me
  • Trouble in Mind
  • My Baby Just Cares for Me
  • Little Girl Blue
  • Feeling Good
  • Work Song
  • Old Jim Crow
  • Sugar in My Bowl
  • The Laziest Gal in Town
  • Don't You Pay Them No Mind
  • How Can I?
  • Tomorrow Is My Turn
  • Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  • Mood Indigo
  • Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  • Marriage Is for Old Folks
  • The Gal from Joe's
  • I'm Going Back Home
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.