My Baby Just Cares for Me [LT Series] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Baby Just Cares for Me
  • Pirate Jenny
  • For a While
  • You Took My Teeth
  • I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
  • Backlash Blues
  • Do What You Gotta Do
  • Mississippi Goddam
  • See Lime Woman
  • The Other Woman
  • Four Women
  • I Sing Just to Know That I'm Alive
  • You Must Have Another Lover
  • It's Cold out Here
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • Touching and Caring

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.