My Brother's Blood Machine [CD]

  • Artist: The Prize Fighter Inferno
  • SKU: 8051172
  • Release Date: 10/31/2006
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Going Price For Home
  • The Fight of Moses Early & Sir Arthur McCloud
  • Our Darling Daughter You Are, Little Cecillia Marie
  • A Death in the Family
  • The Margretville
  • Accidents
  • Run, Gunner Recall, Run! The Town Wants You Dead!
  • Who Watches the Watchmen?
  • Wayne Andrews, The Old Bee Keeper
  • The Missing McCloud Boys
  • Easter 78
  • Tracks 12 - 78 Air Tracks

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome album


    I love this album. A mix of slow electronic beats with keyboard/synth on some songs and other songs are acoustic guitar with harmonica. Very chill, relaxed, and catchy music. Lyrics get darker and heavier as the tracks go on. LIsten to "The Going Price for Home" to get a feel for the techno-ish style songs, and "Run, Gunner REcall, Run" for a taste of the acoustic songs. The vocals stay true to Claudio's style. If you can't stand the vocals on Coheed and Cambria songs you might not like some of the songs on here. If you're into the Amory Wars/Coheed story, this cd tells of what happened before the events of Year of the Black Rainbow. This cd is told from Jesse's (The prize fighter Inferno) persepective.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.