Main Content

My Fair Lady [Original Broadway Cast Recording] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Julie Andrews, Rex Harrison
Release Date:02/26/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    My Fair Lady [Original Broadway Cast Recording] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    My Fair Lady [Original Broadway Cast Recording] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • My Fair Lady~Overture
    • My Fair Lady~Why Can't the English?
    • My Fair Lady~Wouldn't It Be Loverly
    • My Fair Lady~With a Little Bit of Luck
    • My Fair Lady~I'm an Ordinary Man
    • My Fair Lady~Just You Wait
    • My Fair Lady~The Rain in Spain
    • My Fair Lady~I Could Have Danced All Night
    • My Fair Lady~Ascot Gavotte
    • My Fair Lady~On the Street Where You Live
    • My Fair Lady~You Did It
    • My Fair Lady~Show Me
    • My Fair Lady~Get Me to the Church on Time
    • My Fair Lady~A Hymn to Him
    • My Fair Lady~Without You
    • My Fair Lady~I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.