My First Jazz [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm in the Mood for Love
  • Solitude (Take B)
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
  • Rhythm Saved the World
  • You Can't Lose a Broken Heart
  • Dream a Little Dream
  • You Rascal You
  • Vie en Rose
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • Perdido Street Blues
  • Struttin' with Some Barbeque
  • Gone Fishin'
  • When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • Dippermouth Blues
  • What a Wonderful World
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.