My Girlfriends Quilt [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sister (I'd Choose You for My Friend)
  • Lean on Me
  • My Girlfriends Quilt
  • Can We Still Be Friends?
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Clean Out Your Heart
  • With a Little Help from My Friends
  • Both Sides Now
  • They'll Never Know
  • That's What Friends Are For
  • Whenever I Call You Friend
  • You've Got a Friend
  • Come in from the Rain
  • Love Can Build a Bridge
  • Thank You for Being a Friend

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.