My Guitar & Me [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Happy With My French Friends
  • Broke and Hungry
  • I'll Be Home On Tuesday [Take 2]
  • Give the Name Jacquot
  • My Guitar and Me
  • Groove [Take 2]
  • Easy, Hubert, Easy
  • Don't Forget
  • The Last Boogie
  • I Wonder Why
  • Boogin' All Alone
  • Jerking In Paris
  • I'll Be Home On Tuesday [Take 1]
  • Groove [Take 1]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.