My Heart is an Open Book [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Heart Is an Open Book
  • If You Don't Want My Lovin'
  • Love Is Everything
  • My Pledge to You
  • Lucky Devil
  • (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
  • Promise Me
  • Take Time Out
  • A Chance to Belong
  • In My Heart
  • Ask Me No Question
  • Sawdust Dolly
  • Pretty Little Girl in the Yellow Dress
  • Open Up Your Arms
  • I'm Sorry
  • Three Little Peggies
  • Class Ring
  • Exclusively Yours
  • For Your Love
  • True Love
  • Raining in My Heart
  • Sue
  • That's What I Call True Love
  • One Little Girl
  • Genie
  • A Different Kind of Love
  • Lovelight
  • That's All I Need to Know
  • Sawdust Dolly
  • Class Ring
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.