Main Content

My Life in the Bush of Ghosts [LP] - VINYL

Artist:David Byrne, Brian Eno
Release Date:02/03/2009

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    My Life in the Bush of Ghosts [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    My Life in the Bush of Ghosts [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • America is Waiting
    • Mea Culpa
    • Regiment
    • Help Me Somebody
    • The Jezebel Spirit
    • Very, Very Hungry
    • Moonlight In Glory
    • The Carrier
    • A Secret Life
    • Come With Us
    • Mountain of Needles
    • Pitch To Voltage
    • Two Against Three
    • Vocal Outtakes
    • New Feet
    • Defiant
    • Number 8 Mix
    • Solo Guitar With Tin Foil
    • Help Me Somebody~Drum Track
    • Help Me Somebody~Vocal Track
    • Help Me Somebody~Ambient Track
    • A Secret Life~Drum Track
    • A Secret Life~Vocal Track
    • A Secret Life~Ambient Track

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.