Main Content

My Little Pony: Classic Movie Collection [2 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:01/21/2014
This collection of four My Little Pony stories includes The Princess Promenade, Dancing in the Clouds, The Runaway Rainbow, and Friends Are Never Far Away.
Your price for this item is $9.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (9 out of 10)

    Special Features

    • Sing-Alongs
    • Closed Captioned

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.