My Little Pony: The Movie [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Got This Together
  • I’m The Friend You Need
  • Time To Be Awesome
  • One Small Thing
  • Open Up Your Eyes
  • Rainbow
  • Off To See The World
  • Thank You For Being A Friend
  • Can You Feel It
  • I’ll Chase The Sky
  • No Better Feelin’
  • I’ll Be Around
  • Neighsayer
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.