My Love/Take It Up [12 inch Vinyl Single]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Love
  • Take It Up
  • I Don't Wanna Lose You
  • Angel Eyes
  • Guilty
  • Come & Get Your Love
  • Babe We're Gonna Love Tonight
  • Your Love
  • I'll Be Yours

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.