My Name Is Barbra, Two... [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • He Touched Me
  • The Shadow of Your Smile
  • Quiet Night
  • I Got Plenty of Nothin'
  • How Much of the Dream Comes True
  • Second Hand Rose
  • The Kind of Man a Woman Needs
  • All That I Want
  • Where's That Rainbow?
  • No More Songs for Me
  • Overview
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.