My Shame Is True [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

My Shame Is True   [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
My Shame Is True [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • She Lied To the FBI
  • I Wanna Be a Warhol
  • I'm Only Here To Disappoint
  • Kiss You To Death
  • The Temptation of St. Anthony
  • I, Pessimist
  • Only Love
  • The Torture Doctor
  • Midnight Blue
  • One Last Dance
  • Young Lovers
  • Until Death Do Us Part

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.