My Songbook [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Crazy Praise [DVD]
  • Crazy Praise (Reprise) [DVD]
  • I Worship You [DVD]
  • Lift My Hands [DVD]
  • Able [DVD]
  • For My Good [DVD]
  • My Testimony [DVD]
  • Chicago [DVD]
  • Bump, Part 2 [DVD]
  • Promises [DVD]
  • Favor (Ain't Fair) [DVD]
  • Over And Over [DVD]
  • Over And Over (Reprise) [DVD]
  • It Passed Over Me [DVD]
  • Don't Last [Remix] [DVD]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.