Mystery Girl [Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Roy Orbison
  • SKU: 6165321
  • Release Date: 05/19/2014
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Mystery Girl [Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Mystery Girl [Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mystery Girl: Unraveled
  • The Way Is Love [Video] [DVD]
  • California Blue [Video] [Alt. Version] [Studio Demo] [DVD]
  • You Got It [Video] [2014 Version] [DVD]
  • She's a Mystery to Me [Video] [Alt. Fincher Version] [DVD]
  • You Got It [Video] [DVD]
  • California Blue [Video] [DVD]
  • She's a Mystery to Me [Video] [DVD]
  • A Love So Beautiful [Video] [DVD]

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    I bought the CD when it first came out originally.

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase

    I bought the original when it first came out. Their was no better singer than Roy Orbison. I am just glad his singing career took off again in the 80's. He was the best.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    was a gift

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    I gave it to someone for their birthday as a gift.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.